Department Email Listing

Below is a listing of all CMPA Employees and their contact information.  

The following information should be used for follow-up only. Should you have a new incident or concern, please call Police Dispatch at 415-927-5150. If you have an emergency, please dial 911. 

For your convenience, you can click on the blue email link to send an email directly to the employee.  

Name Title Email Address

Michael Norton Chief of Police

mnorton@centralmarinpolice.org


Hamid Khalili Captain hkhalili@centralmarinpolice.org
Theo Mainaris Lieutenant

tmainaris@centralmarinpolice.org

Mike Legan Lieutenant mlegan@centralmarinpolice.org
Paul Barrolaza Sergeant

pbarrolaza@centralmarinpolice.org

Grady Joseph Sergeant

gjoseph@centralmarinpolice.org

Alberto Dueñas Sergeant

aduenas@centralmarinpolice.org

Robert French Sergeant

rfrench@centralmarinpolice.org

Jenna McVeigh
 Sergeant  jmcveigh@centralmarinpolice.org
Zaneta Feleo Professional Staff Supervisor

zfeleo@centralmarinpolice.org

     
 Mark Reischel Corporal

mreischel@centralmarinpolice.org

 Sean Kerr Corporal skerr@centralmarinpolice.org
Michael Mejia Corporal

mmejia@centralmarinpolice.org

Vera Hicks Corporal  vhicks@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott Niklewicz
Corporal 
sniklewicz@centralmarinpolice.org
 Enrique Lopez
 Corporal 
 elopez@centralmarinpolice.org
 Cheryl Paris
 Corporal 
 cparis@centralmarinpolice.org
   
 Anthony Shaw Officer

ashaw@centralmarinpolice.org

Scott McKenna School Resource Officer

smckenna@centralmarinpolice.org

Joel Heaps Officer

jheaps@centralmarinpolice.org

Christopher Walker Officer

cwalker@centralmarinpolice.org

Jared Boss Officer

jboss@centralmarinpolice.org

Stefan Barday Officer

sbarday@centralmarinpolice.org

Cynthia Keast Officer ckeast@centralmarinpolice.org
Olivia Likens Officer

olikens@centralmarinpolice.org

Sean Fahy Officer

sfahy@centralmarinpolice.org

 Kevin Sinnott Officer

ksinnott@centralmarinpolice.org

Jose Vega Officer jvega@centralmarinpolice.org
Charlene Cunningham Officer

ccunningham@centralmarinpolice.org

Juliana Drocco
Officer

jdrocco@centralmarinpolice.org

 Jeff Peterson Officer jpeterson@centralmarinpolice.org
 Josh Hamilton Officer

jhamilton@centralmarinpolice.org

Tim Rich Officer trich@centralmarinpolice.org
Joseph Lee Officer jlee@centralmarinpolice.org
 Keith Boyd Officer

kboyd@centralmarinpolice.org

Robert Scalercio Officer

rscalercio@centralmarinpolice.org

 Jonathon Martens Officer

jmartens@centralmarinpolice.org

     
Sherri Tucker Professional Staff

stucker@centralmarinpolice.org

Dana Unruh Professional Staff

dunruh@centralmarinpolice.org

 Teri Thompson Professional Staff

tthompson@centralmarinpolice.org

  Micheala Bagley
 Professional Staff  

mbagley@centralmarinpolice.org


     
Erica Galvan
Property Technician egalvan@centralmarinpolice.org
     
 Margo Rohrbacher
Public Information Officer
     
Wayne Cooper Reserve Officer

wcooper@centralmarinpolice.org

 Patty Monge
Reserve Officer
pmonge@centralmarinpolice.org
David Ruiz Cadet

druiz@centralmarinpolice.org

Kevin Sagar Cadet
Kebin Reyes Cadet
Officer
Officer
Corporal 
Corporal