Department Email Listing

Below is a listing of all CMPA Employees and their contact information.  

The following information should be used for follow-up only. Should you have a new incident or concern, please call Police Dispatch at 415-927-5150. If you have an emergency, please dial 911. 

For your convenience, you can click on the blue email link to send an email directly to the employee.  


Name Title Email Address

Michael Norton Chief of Police

mnorton@centralmarinpolice.org


Hamid Khalili Captain hkhalili@centralmarinpolice.org
Mike Legan Lieutenant mlegan@centralmarinpolice.org
Alberto Duenas Lieutenant aduenas@centralmarinpolice.org
     
 Theo Mainaris
 Sergeant  

tmainaris@centralmarinpolice.org


Robert French Sergeant

rfrench@centralmarinpolice.org

Jenna Gooding
Sergeant  jgooding@centralmarinpolice.org
 Sean Kerr Sergeant

skerr@centralmarinpolice.org

 Enrique Lopez Sergeant elopez@centralmarinpolice.org
     
Vera Hicks Corporal  vhicks@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott Niklewicz
Corporal 
sniklewicz@centralmarinpolice.org
 Jeff Peterson Corporal jpeterson@centralmarinpolice.org
Joel Heaps
Corporal jheaps@centralmarinpolice.org
 Sean Fahy Corporal sfahy@centralmarinpolice.org


 Michael Mejia Officer mmejia@centralmarinpolice.org
Christopher Walker Officer

cwalker@centralmarinpolice.org

Jared Boss Officer

jboss@centralmarinpolice.org

Stefan Barday Officer

sbarday@centralmarinpolice.org

Cynthia Keast Officer ckeast@centralmarinpolice.org
Kevin Sinnott Officer

ksinnott@centralmarinpolice.org

Charlene Cunningham Officer

ccunningham@centralmarinpolice.org

Juliana Drocco
Officer

jdrocco@centralmarinpolice.org

 Josh Hamilton
Officer
jhamilton@centralmarinpolice.org
Joseph Lee Officer jlee@centralmarinpolice.org
Jonathon Martens Officer

jmartens@centralmarinpolice.org

Tanner Hill Officer thill@centralmarinpolice.org
 Travis Shubin Officer tshubin@centralmarinpolice.org
Daniel Novoa School Resource Officer dnovoa@centralmarinpolice.org
 Jason Rodas Officer arodas@centralmarinpolice.org
 Anthony Halligan
Officer ahalligan@centralmarinpolice.org

 Nelson Rivas

Officer

nrivas@centralmarinpolice.org

Kaitlin Anderson Officer kanderson@centralmarinpolice.org

Jordan Saltzman

Officer

jsaltzman@centralmarinpolice.org

Phil Melodia

Officer

pmelodia@centralmarinpolice.org
 Cody Cusimano Officer ccusimano@centralmarinpolice.org
Christopher Dixon Officer cdixon@centralmarinpolice.org
     
 Brandon Pacheco Reserve Officer bpacheco@centralmarinpolice.org
 Wayne Cooper Reserve Officer wcooper@centralmarinpolice.org
     

 Pamela Fraass

Professional Staff Supervisor

pfraass@centralmarinpolice.org
 Zaneta Feleo Professional Staff zfeleo@centralmarinpolice.org
 

Georgina Corona

Professional Staff

gcorona@centralmarinpolice.org

     
     
Erica Galvan
Property Technician egalvan@centralmarinpolice.org
     
Kebin Reyes Cadet
Jonathan O' Hearn Cadet

Jalen Joseph

Cadet

 Yessenia Mendieta Cadet
 Fatima Contreras Cadet
 Cheryl Scorza Cadet
Officer
Officer
Corporal 
Corporal 
Officer