Department Email Listing

Below is a listing of all CMPA Employees and their contact information.  

The following information should be used for follow-up only. Should you have a new incident or concern, please call Police Dispatch at 415-927-5150. If you have an emergency, please dial 911. 

For your convenience, you can click on the blue email link to send an email directly to the employee.  


Name Title Email Address

Michael Norton Chief of Police

mnorton@centralmarinpolice.org


Hamid Khalili Captain hkhalili@centralmarinpolice.org
Mike Legan Lieutenant mlegan@centralmarinpolice.org
Alberto Duenas Lieutenant aduenas@centralmarinpolice.org
     
Grady Joseph Sergeant

gjoseph@centralmarinpolice.org

 Theo Mainaris
 Sergeant  

tmainaris@centralmarinpolice.org


Robert French Sergeant

rfrench@centralmarinpolice.org

Jenna Gooding
Sergeant  jgooding@centralmarinpolice.org
 Sean Kerr Sergeant

skerr@centralmarinpolice.org

     
Michael Mejia Corporal

mmejia@centralmarinpolice.org

Vera Hicks Corporal  vhicks@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott Niklewicz
Corporal 
sniklewicz@centralmarinpolice.org
Enrique Lopez
Corporal 
 elopez@centralmarinpolice.org
Cheryl Paris
Corporal 
 cparis@centralmarinpolice.org
   
Joel Heaps Officer

jheaps@centralmarinpolice.org

Christopher Walker Officer

cwalker@centralmarinpolice.org

Jared Boss Officer

jboss@centralmarinpolice.org

Stefan Barday Officer

sbarday@centralmarinpolice.org

Cynthia Keast Officer ckeast@centralmarinpolice.org
Sean Fahy Officer

sfahy@centralmarinpolice.org

Kevin Sinnott Officer

ksinnott@centralmarinpolice.org

Charlene Cunningham Officer

ccunningham@centralmarinpolice.org

Juliana Drocco
Officer

jdrocco@centralmarinpolice.org

 Josh Hamilton
Officer
jhamilton@centralmarinpolice.org
Jeff Peterson School Resource Officer jpeterson@centralmarinpolice.org
Tim Rich Officer trich@centralmarinpolice.org
Joseph Lee Officer jlee@centralmarinpolice.org
Jonathon Martens Officer

jmartens@centralmarinpolice.org

Camron Mendes Officer cmendes@centralmarinpolice.org
Tanner Hill Officer thill@centralmarinpolice.org
 Travis Shubin Officer tshubin@centralmarinpolice.org
Daniel Novoa Officer dnovoa@centralmarinpolice.org
 Jason Rodas Officer arodas@centralmarinpolice.org
 Anthony Halligan
Officer ahalligan@centralmarinpolice.org

 Nelson Rivas

Officer

nrivas@centralmarinpolice.org

Jordan Goldstein Officer jgoldstein@centralmarinpolice.org
Kaitlin Anderson Officer kanderson@centralmarinpolice.org
     
 Wayne Cooper Reserve Officer wcooper@centralmarinpolice.org
 Olivia Lopez Reserve Officer olopez@centralmarinpolice.org
     
Sherri Tucker Professional Staff

stucker@centralmarinpolice.org

 Zaneta Feleo Professional Staff zfeleo@centralmarinpolice.org
     
Erica Galvan
Property Technician egalvan@centralmarinpolice.org
     
Margo Rohrbacher
Public Information Officer
     
David Ruiz Cadet

druiz@centralmarinpolice.org

Cody Cusimano Cadet ccusimano@centralmarinpolice.org
Kebin Reyes Cadet
Jonathan O' Hearn Cadet
 Ruby Kaur Cadet

Jalen Joseph

Cadet

Georgina Carballo Cadet
Ivon Cervantes Cadet
Officer
Officer
Corporal 
Corporal 
Officer