Department Email Listing

Below is a listing of all CMPA Employees and their contact information.  

The following information should be used for follow-up only. Should you have a new incident or concern, please call Police Dispatch at 415-927-5150. If you have an emergency, please dial 911. 

For your convenience, you can click on the blue email link to send an email directly to the employee.  


Name Title Email Address

Michael Norton Chief of Police mnorton@centralmarinpolice.org
Hamid Khalili Captain hkhalili@centralmarinpolice.org
Theo Mainaris Lieutenant tmainaris@centralmarinpolice.org
Mike Legan Lieutenant mlegan@centralmarinpolice.org
Zaneta Feleo Chief's Administrative Assistant zfeleo@centralmarinpolice.org
Paul Barrolaza Sergeant pbarrolaza@centralmarinpolice.org
Grady Joseph Sergeant gjoseph@centralmarinpolice.org
Tobias Miller Sergeant tmiller@centralmarinpolice.org
Alberto DueƱas Sergeant aduenas@centralmarinpolice.org
Robert French Sergeant rfrench@centralmarinpolice.org
Michael Mejia Corporal mmejia@centralmarinpolice.org
Jenna McVeigh Corporal jmcveigh@centralmarinpolice.org
Bobby Anderson Corporal randerson@centralmarinpolice.org
 Vera Hicks Corporal  vhicks@centralmarinpolice.org
 Jason Hight Corporal jhight@centralmarinpolice.org
Aaron Damm Corporal adamm@centralmarinpolice.org
David Woo Officer dwoo@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott Niklewicz Traffic Officer sniklewicz@centralmarinpolice.org
John Garretson Detective jgarretson@centralmarinpolice.org
Anthony Shaw Traffic Officer ashaw@centralmarinpolice.org
Enrique Lopez Officer elopez@centralmarinpolice.org
Cheryl Paris Officer cparis@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott McKenna School Resource Officer smckenna@centralmarinpolice.org
Joel Heaps Officer jheaps@centralmarinpolice.org
Elmer Arce Traffic Officer earce@centralmarinpolice.org
Christopher Walker Officer cwalker@centralmarinpolice.org
Ron Flores Officer rflores@centralmarinpolice.org
Jared Boss Officer jboss@centralmarinpolice.org
Stefan Barday Officer sbarday@centralmarinpolice.org
Marie Rockwell Officer mrockwell@centralmarinpolice.org
Cynthia Keast Officer ckeast@centralmarinpolice.org
Olivia Likens Officer olikens@centralmarinpolice.org
Ryan McMahon Officer rmcmahon@centralmarinpolice.org
Sean Fahy Officer sfahy@centralmarinpolice.org
 Kevin Sinnott Officer ksinnott@centralmarinpolice.org
Jose Vega Officer jvega@centralmarinpolice.org


Charlene Cunningham Police Technician ccunningham@centralmarinpolice.org
Sherri Tucker Professional Staff stucker@centralmarinpolice.org
Dana Unruh Professional Staff dunruh@centralmarinpolice.org
Erica Galvan
Professional Staff egalvan@centralmarinpolice.org
     
 Margo Rohrbacher
Public Information Officer
     
Wayne Cooper Reserve Officer wcooper@centralmarinpolice.org
Michael Lappert Reserve Officer mlappert@centralmarinpolice.org
 Patty Monge
Reserve Officer
pmonge@centralmarinpolice.org
David Ruiz Cadet druiz@centralmarinpolice.org
Juliana Drocco Cadet jdrocco@centralmarinpolice.org
Daisy Huerta Cadet dhuerta@centralmarinpolice.org
Amanda Navarro Cadet anavarro@centralmarinpolice.org
Fred Bernardini Cadet fbernardini@centralmarinpolice.org
 Shyla Barry
Cadet
 Jacob Steady Cadet
 Stirrling Walsh Cadet
Officer
Officer