Department Email Listing

Below is a listing of all CMPA Employees and their contact information.  

The following information should be used for follow-up only. Should you have a new incident or concern, please call Police Dispatch at 415-927-5150. If you have an emergency, please dial 911. 

For your convenience, you can click on the blue email link to send an email directly to the employee.  

Name Title Email Address

Michael Norton Chief of Police mnorton@centralmarinpolice.org
Hamid Khalili Captain hkhalili@centralmarinpolice.org
Theo Mainaris Lieutenant tmainaris@centralmarinpolice.org
Mike Legan Lieutenant mlegan@centralmarinpolice.org
Paul Barrolaza Sergeant pbarrolaza@centralmarinpolice.org
Grady Joseph Sergeant gjoseph@centralmarinpolice.org
Tobias Miller Sergeant tmiller@centralmarinpolice.org
Alberto Dueñas Sergeant aduenas@centralmarinpolice.org
Robert French Sergeant rfrench@centralmarinpolice.org
Zaneta Feleo Professional Staff Supervisor

zfeleo@centralmarinpolice.org

     
 Mark Reischel Corporal

mreischel@centralmarinpolice.org

 Sean Kerr Corporal skerr@centralmarinpolice.org
Michael Mejia Corporal mmejia@centralmarinpolice.org
Jenna McVeigh Corporal jmcveigh@centralmarinpolice.org
 Vera Hicks Corporal  vhicks@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott Niklewicz
Corporal 
sniklewicz@centralmarinpolice.org
 Enrique Lopez
 Corporal 
 elopez@centralmarinpolice.org
 Cheryl Paris
 Corporal 
 cparis@centralmarinpolice.org
     
David Woo Officer dwoo@centralmarinpolice.org
Scott McKenna School Resource Officer smckenna@centralmarinpolice.org
Joel Heaps Officer jheaps@centralmarinpolice.org
Elmer Arce Traffic Officer earce@centralmarinpolice.org
Christopher Walker Officer cwalker@centralmarinpolice.org
Jared Boss Officer jboss@centralmarinpolice.org
Stefan Barday Officer sbarday@centralmarinpolice.org
Marie Rockwell Officer mrockwell@centralmarinpolice.org
Cynthia Keast Officer ckeast@centralmarinpolice.org
Olivia Likens Officer olikens@centralmarinpolice.org
Sean Fahy Officer sfahy@centralmarinpolice.org
 Kevin Sinnott Officer ksinnott@centralmarinpolice.org
Jose Vega Officer jvega@centralmarinpolice.org
Charlene Cunningham Officer ccunningham@centralmarinpolice.org
Juliana Drocco
Officer

jdrocco@centralmarinpolice.org

 Jeff Peterson Officer jpeterson@centralmarinpolice.org
 Josh Hamilton Officer

jhamilton@centralmarinpolice.org

Tim Rich Officer trich@centralmarinpolice.org
Joseph Lee Officer jlee@centralmarinpolice.org
 Keith Boyd Officer

kboyd@centralmarinpolice.org

Robert Scalercio Officer

rscalercio@centralmarinpolice.org

     
Sherri Tucker Professional Staff stucker@centralmarinpolice.org
Dana Unruh Professional Staff dunruh@centralmarinpolice.org
 Terry Thompson Professional Staff

tthompson@centralmarinpolice.org

     
Erica Galvan
Property Technician egalvan@centralmarinpolice.org
     
 Margo Rohrbacher
Public Information Officer
     
Wayne Cooper Reserve Officer wcooper@centralmarinpolice.org
Michael Lappert Reserve Officer mlappert@centralmarinpolice.org
 Patty Monge
Reserve Officer
pmonge@centralmarinpolice.org
David Ruiz Cadet druiz@centralmarinpolice.org
 Jacob Steady Cadet
 Michaeala Bagley Cadet
Ricky Clark Cadet
Kevin Sagar Cadet
Kebin Reyes Cadet
Officer
Officer
Corporal 
Corporal